Sign In Forgot Password

SATO (Social Action Tikkun Olam) Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

First Monday of the month at 6:00 PM ( unless there is a conflict). Click here to join.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783