Sign In Forgot Password

TI Board Meetings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

All Temple Israel members are welcomed to participate in committee meetings except during Executive Sessions. If you would like to join a meeting, please contact the Main office for the appropriate link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781