Sign In Forgot Password

The Dynamics of Change

Past Sessions
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

This course is sponsored by JTS. More info can be found here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784