Sign In Forgot Password

TIY Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for our Monthly TIY Shabbat!

Register

This form closed on 2023-01-06 15:00:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783